Being Genuine

Being genuine means being who you are. I’d like to be genuine all the time. Not having to change or to fake something no matter what the situation is. I realize that I may not be genuine every single time, for some ridiculous reasons such as: the people I’m with do not like the genuine me. And I regret it so terribly.

I’m sorry for my self for not being who I am sometimes. I hope I can live up to what I believe, which is to be genuine to all people in whatever circumstances.

And I hope people could be genuine too.

Leave a Reply

